/* */


Monday, May 23, 2005

"Comity In Our Time"

Posted by a4g @ 5/23/2005 10:01:00 PM

A Point Five special note of thanks to our seven brave Republican Senators who dared to rise to cowardice in the face of certain victory.

John McCain.
John Warner.
Mike DeWine.
Susan Collins.
Olympia Snowe.
Lindsey Graham.
Lincoln Chafee.

"The Democrats wouldn't dare to violate Belgian Neutrality!"

Good Commentary at Decision '08, Michelle Malkin, Wizbang,

UPDATE: Point Five takes the pledge.


Comments are open and unmoderated.
Abusive, hateful or irresponsible comments were probably posted by one of the contributors.
At 5/23/2005 10:15:00 PM, Anonymous Its_Called_Reality_So_Deal ...
Does this mean you guys are officially on board comparing Democrats to Nazis?
At 5/23/2005 10:20:00 PM, Blogger a4g ...
Absolutely not.

The current Dems, if let back into power, would merely facilitate their rise, then get long-knived by the real Nazis way before the Jews started getting shoved in the ovens.

That's called reality. So deal.
At 5/24/2005 09:35:00 AM, Blogger reelcobra ...
The Senators should be rewarded with a free trip to France, to get advanced degrees in surrendering.

Post a Comment

<< Home